isDeleted Column Restored to Edit History Tables in Data Replication Client
Data Replication
A change was rolled back where a recent update to the Bullhorn Data Replication client removed unused `isDeleted` columns from Edit History tables, affecting customers whose downstream integrations and reporting pipelines referenced this field directly.
What This Fix Means
The change has been rolled back. No data was lost as a result of this issue. Customers whose integrations were affected will be automatically restored to a working state upon receiving the updated Data Replication client.
This is part of the 2026.9 release. Click here for release calendar details.
Was this helpful?